Back

Sitter Ad #24488

 

Log in Contact Robyn - It's FREE Robyn & Rene

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Lower N Shore, Syd. NW suburbs, Syd. Southern suburbs, Syd. SW suburbs, Syd. Upper N Shore

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello,

This is Robyn and Rene. We are a very responsible mature age couple who would love to care for your loved ones. We are non-smokers. We have vast experience in housesitting and taking care of animals. We have excellent references which can be provided on request.

Robyn is a self employed typist and works from home. Rene is a semi-retired builder.

We are health conscious, love life and see the positive in every adventure that comes our way.

We love meeting people which always expands our growth. We would love to pet/housesit your loved ones so you can rest easy knowing they are being well looked after.

Look forward to meeting you and your loved pets one day.

Warm regards,

:) Robyn nd Rene :)

References

Hullo, we are still waiting on our other possible house sitter. As this is taking a very long time and we are keen to get a housesit organised, we would like to meet with you and talk about the housesit. Would you be available over the next few days? Maybe in the weekend? Let us know. newcole99@gmail.com Thank you Jan Newby and Evan Cole

Review Rating

Jan Newby (13/06/2019)

Housesitting Reference_Roberts.jpeg

Phil & Trish Roberts (30/09/2014)

Housesitting Reference_Cowper.pdf

Mark & Jamie Cowper (30/09/2014)