Back

Sitter Ad #47442

 

Log in Contact Karen - It's FREE Karen & Wayne

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Southern suburbs, Melb. Inner suburbs, Melb. NE suburbs

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We are a semi-retired non-smoking couple from Tasmania with adult children living on the mainland. (Melbourne and Sydney)
We are experienced with and enjoy cats, although we dont have our own at present.
We enjoy spending time with our young grandson and family in the inner North of Melbourne and have house-sat on a number of occasions over the past few years.
We run our own accommodation business part-time in Tasmania and have high standards of home care and maintenance.
We welcome your further questions and are happy to provide references and police checks on request.
We have also used Air B & B on frequent occasions and can supply those references.
We are happy to use Skype for introductory meetings.

References

darbys_reference (2).pdf

Bernadette Boundy (11/02/2018)

K&W Darby.pdf

Mhrylyn Hanson Wallis (24/06/2016)

I am more than happy to provide a character reference for Karen. I have had the pleasure of knowing Karen for some time now and I am confident that she will be of the utmost highest standard in any house minding situation. Karen is caring and intelligent with high personal standards.I am sure that any home owner would be more than pleased to have her care for their home.

Review Rating

Marie Maxted (05/06/2016)