Back

Sitter Ad #52972

 

Log in Contact Niesha - It's FREE Niesha

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi :) I am a single, well-travelled late-30s female, who loves animals, is trustworthy, extremely clean and tidy, and very respectful of other's space and belongings :)

I am an experienced house/pet-sitter, having done so steadily for the past 4 years, initially solely through word-of-mouth! I decided to join a reputable site to expand on my fantastic existing home/pet owners' network :)

I was inspired to start by my mother, who successfully house/pet-sat for over 8 years on the Sunshine Coast! I grew up surrounded by animals, and love to be around them.

I have experience administering medication to animals as instructed, as a few of my past pet-sits have involved older animals that require daily medication.

I can provide general maintenance of plants/gardens, and I have also looked after homes without animals.

Currently, I am an admin and project management contractor, who works from a laptop/home the majority of the time, with the occasional weekend graveyard shift on the side. Due to my flexible schedule, I tend to be at home during the day more often than a 9-5 worker.

I like a chilled, relaxed home environment so you can be assured there will be no parties or shenanigans in your home while I am there :) I am an outside only smoker, and never near open windows or doors.

I don't drive, so homes in Mebourne & central/inner city areas, up to 15 minutes walk from public transport such as trams and/or trains, would suit best.

I am a very low footprint tenant in terms of other's space, and would care for your animals as you do :)

References are available. For extra peace of mind, I can also provide a current Police Check. I look forward to meeting you!