Back

Sitter Ad #55018

 

Log in Contact Trish - It's FREE Trish

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Experienced sitter looking for long or short term house sits in Melbourne.

Hi there,

My name is Trish, and I'm the ideal choice for caring for your home and pets whilst you are away.

I am a 39 yr old, non-smoking female who is responsible, attentive and honest.

I spent most of my twenties and early thirties travelling the world. I see house-sitting as a great solution for seeing Australia and saving my pennies for my own home.

I have a fair amount of house-sitting experience having looked after and cared for people's homes and pets in Sydney for a year in 2014, with proven references, and also in Auckland in 2017 and in the last 2 years in Melbourne.

A few helpful things to know about me:
- I'm an animal lover and grew up with cats, dogs, pigs and guinea pigs
- I generally work full time Mon-Fri
- I am well-traveled and spent 3.5 years working on luxury super yachts so have a high standard of cleanliness, always leaving the homes I look after in great appearance
- My friends would most likely describe me as diplomatic, loyal, responsible, honest and caring

When you choose me as your sitter, you can rest assured that your home will be well looked after, your plants will continue to flourish and your pets will be loved as if my own.

Don't hesitate to ask me any questions. Please let me know if you would like to chat further and I can call you. I think house sitting is a wonderful idea and I look forward to meeting amazing people and furry friends along the way, and being able to help in whatever way I can.

I have references and police check on file and more endorsements here:
https://www.aussiehousesitters.com.au/members/endorsements?type=sitter

Thanks
Trish

References

HS_Ref.docx

Aussie House sitters refs (09/01/2019)

Trish looked after my house and cat in Yarraville over Christmas and New Years. She did an excellent job and I can't recommend her highly enough as a house-sitter. She left the place clean, my cat well fed and happy, communicated during my entire absence with pics and videos of the cat and was responsible in every way one would expect. I'm only too happy to provide my highest recommendation for Trish as a house-sitter. Shashi (Yarraville).

Review Rating

Shashi (04/01/2018)

Trish pet sat our dog, Tilly who requires daily medication, for a twelve day period, September / October. We arrived home to find Tilly looking very happy and healthy and the house was very clean and tidy. We would happily recommend Trish as a house/pet sitter. Thanks Trish. Mandy & Tilly

Review Rating

Mandy Kelly (29/10/2017)

House sitting references.pdf

House sitting References (23/08/2017)

Dee King Housesit 04.07.17.pdf

Hillcrest House sit (23/08/2017)