Back

Sitter Ad #63641

 

Log in Contact Ella - It's FREE Ella & Will

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker

About

We are a mature and animal-loving couple in our mid 20's looking to take care of your home and any furry friends that may come with it! Ella (26) has experience house sitting in her home town of Miami, and Will (23) has managed livestock working as a Ranger, and has also held several farming roles which will help with any gardening jobs that may be required. We both left home at 18 so are more than used to taking care of ourselves as well as our abode and all the goings-on and responsibilities that come with it. We are responsible, reliable and considerate people, and would take excellent care of your property. We have grown up with and love animals of all kinds (furry or otherwise) and have previously taken care of cats, dogs, chickens, cows, rabbits, reptiles and fish. We are tidy and hard-working individuals, having both worked throughout our secondary and tertiary education to obtain Bachelors Degrees (Ella in Communications and Will in Biology) that we will use to build a career in conservation and make a positive impact on the world. We are looking to house-sit in or around Melbourne from early October for any duration, and would be happy to provide references to you for your peace of mind should this be necessary.





Here is a video and our social media pages which will help you get to know us a little better:





https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yrbQVqVQmnQ



Instagram





https://www.instagram.com/thetriptipster/





https://www.instagram.com/will.halls/





LinkedIn





https://www.linkedin.com/in/ella-tabares-907b92a2





https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-e-s-halls