Back

Sitter Ad #65055

 

Log in Contact Carmel - It's FREE Carmel

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Perth

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi there
I am a 50 yr old professional female with a current Police Clearance. I work in Property Management and am also a landlord myself. My friends describe me as honest, reliable, hard working..class clown.
I have rented my own place out as it's too far from work and am temporarily at my Mums place - but miss my own space and privacy.
I'm very house proud and will follow you around with a broom, OCD some would say in jest.
I love animals and often housesit for family members and friends, my sister with 2 cats and my daughter with a cat and a dog. I love walking dogs and snuggling up with cats and dont mind pets that want to hog the bed.
I work fulltime and have a few interests, I love walking, tai chi and spending alot of time with my 26 yr old daughter who is a nurse and my best friend. I dont have a social life really, preferring my own company more, and I dont really drink. But Im not boring! As mentioned, I am a landlord myself so I know what is expected if someone is living in your property.
I have been a human for my own cat and a dog who both have now passed away due to old age and I miss them very much (pictures attached, and yes thats me with Rex Hunt and his pup Tanya).
I'm looking for places that are central to Como which is where I work but am more than happy near water...beach/river.
I look forward to my first experience and looking after your furry loved ones and home.