Sitter Ad #66071


Log in Contact Brett and Lili - It's FREE Brett and Lili

Response rating:

Preferred locations

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals


My name is Brett and I'm a high school English and Spanish teacher here in Canberra. I was born in Canberra and while I've lived in many places I keep coming back because I just love this city. My fiancé Lili works in a hotel and she is from Colombia. We met while I was teaching over there and she's been living here for just over 3 years and loves it too.

We hope you will consider us as housesitters for your place as we are really quiet, responsible and dependable people who love animals and would do our utmost to take the best possible care of your place while you're away. We are both non-smokers and take pride in being clean and tidy. We're happy to catch up at any time that is convenient for you to have a chat and so you can get to know us better and take the time to make sure we are the right people for the job.

Many thanks and kind regards,

Brett and Lili


Brett and Lili were amazing. Our pets were clearly well looked after while we were away. Our dog who is very old and usually misses us badly when we’re gone (he has previously lost his voice from howling) was very content and hardly batted an eyelid when we returned. Also, while we didn’t expect it, the house was spotless including the bed linen washed and on the line. We will definitely ask for Brett and Lili the next time we are away. They are definitely dog lovers and are a lovely couple to have caring for your home.

Review Rating

Michael Gunn (25/11/2019)