Back

Sitter Ad #68167

 

Log in Contact Amber - It's FREE Amber & Jayden

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melb. Inner suburbs, Melb. NE suburbs, Melb. SE suburbs

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We are a young couple in a long term relationship, looking to save for a rental property of our own.
We love pets and have both grown up surrounded and loved by them and are happy to look after any furry friends you may need cared for. (although this is not essential).
Amber (female - 23yrs old) is in her last year of a university degree majoring in human rights. while Jayden (male - 26yrs old) has finalised his nursing degree and is in the process of beginning work as a nurse.
We are both meticulously clean non-smokers who love to cook, gardening and the company of a cat or dog. We can provide references upon request and would love to care for your beautiful home as if it where our own.
Please feel free to get in contact with us, we cannot wait to look after your lovely home.

References

Amber and Jayden are a lovely young couple who looked after our home, but more importantly, our cat and chickens, during the month we were away overseas. Our cat was our main concern as he is elderly but he clearly took to Jayden and we believe was thoroughly spoilt. :-) Couldn't be happier. House was left neat and tidy, bedding was washed, and the cat was happy so we are too! Thank you Amber and Jayden for being available for our home and our pets. Graham & Kathie

Review Rating

Kathie Thomas (27/09/2019)