Back

House Sitting Ad #123245

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Taigum, QLD

Date: 1 Aug 2022 - 14 Aug 2022 (approx.)
Length: 13 days
Applications close 20 Jul 2022
Property Type Town House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Siobhan
Posted in the last 30 days

Hi there!

I’m a solo girl looking for someone lovely to take care of the two loves of my life - my Pomeranian and Chihuahua
We live in a two bedroom townhouse and they sleep in little beds next to my bed so you’ll have a little shadow follow you everywhere! Both are rescues and came from pretty rough places.

I love to travel but have limited my trips due to nobody I can trust taking care of my babies.

Essentially I’d love if you could be with them, snuggling on the couch is their favourite thing and they’re not opposed to walkies around the neighbourhood.

If I found the right person, I’d love a regular arrangement so I had peace of mind they were being taken care of someone they trusted.

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Bris. Northern suburbs

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

fitzgibbon, QLD9 Aug 2022 - 25 Aug 2022
(16 days)
View full ad
bracken ridge, QLD21 Dec 2022 - 15 Jan 2023
(25 days)
View full ad
wavell heights, QLD16 Dec 2022 - 13 Jan 2023
(28 days)
View full ad
nudgee, QLD17 Sep 2022 - 2 Oct 2022
(15 days)
View full ad
northgate, QLD24 Jul 2022 - 31 Jul 2022
(7 days)
View full ad
nundah, QLD22 Jul 2022 - 14 Aug 2022
(23 days)
View full ad