Back

House Sitting Ad #89298

 
Garden / Lawn Care

No

Join to Reply Athelstone, SA

Date: 6 Aug 2017 - 13 Aug 2017
Length: 7 days
Applications close 31 Jul 2017
Property Type House
Animal Types
Response rating:
Owner: Heidi
Posted in the last 30 days

I am looking for an experienced dog sitter to care for my dog while on holiday on dates above and for short term care during the working week periodically over the next few months due to work commitments away from home,, in particular 16-19 October 2017
we have a nice comfortable home near a conservation park for people who like bushwalking

I have a well behaved dog with some minor health issues that need watching , prefer experienced dog minder, noting that my dog is not particularly comfortable around other dogs or small children

if you think you can help we look forward to hearing from you

Garden / Lawn Care

No

General location - Adel. N.E suburbs

FREE Sitter Trial
Receive daily 'New House Sit' alerts for your area.
Upgrade to contact owners or unsubscribe at any time.
Sign Up
Join now to reply to this Ad
PLUS
Access many other features
Join to Reply

Other sits close to this property

magill, SA24 Dec 2017 - 26 Dec 2017
(2 days)
View full ad
ridgehaven, SA28 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
(7 days)
View full ad
vale park, SA5 Oct 2017 - 22 Oct 2017
(17 days)
View full ad
frewville, SA7 Sep 2017 - 10 Oct 2017
(33 days)
View full ad
richmond, SA18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
(17 days)
View full ad
aldgate, SA21 Dec 2017 - 9 Jan 2018
(19 days)
View full ad