Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search


Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

belgrave heights, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 17 Jul 2019- 15 Aug 2019 (approx.)
  • 29 days
  • 15 May 2019
  • Cat(s)

Hello there, we are looking for a quiet, responsible sitter/s to take good care of our cosy, peaceful family home in the picturesque semi-rural Dandenong Ranges.
We need you to commit to being here across the full 4 weeks to take care of our very snuggly cat Yoda (Devon Rex). If you could start up...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

surrey hills, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 14 Dec 2019- 22 Jan 2020 (approx.)
  • 39 days
  • 30 Jun 2019

Four bedroom, two storey, air conditioner and solar heated outdoor pool. Two small friendly dogs (Moodle - 9 years old and Cavalier King Charles 12 years) need daily 20 minutes walk (weather permitting).

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

walkerville, SA

  • Town House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 13 Jun 2019- 14 Jul 2019
  • 31 days
  • 12 Jun 2019
  • Cat(s)

My home is a 2 bedroom townhouse with small yard and carport located in the St Peter's Linear Park area.
I'm looking for someone to take care of my indoors 4yr old, very placid female cat. A bowl of biscuits, top up the water bowl and take care her litter tray, plus some company each day is all sh...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

henley, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 26 Apr 2019- 28 Apr 2019
  • 2 days
  • 25 Apr 2019
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Urgently require housesitter for 4 cats . Short house sit.
Well appointed Federation home with a large garden 1 km from a shopping centre and 8km from CBD. Very close to parks and reserves and Parramatta River. A short walk to buses and ferries.
We have 4 Persian cats, plus 3 Bantam chickens.

Commencing soon
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

herbert, NT

  • Other
  • in the last 7 days
  • 12 May 2019- 25 May 2019
  • 13 days
  • 23 Apr 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Live on a 5 acre block. With 2 dogs 2 cats and 8 ducks
In Humpty Doo

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

coalfalls, QLD

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 Jun 2019- 18 Jul 2019
  • 39 days
  • 8 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s)

Cute 2 bedroom Queenslander in Ipswich, for house-sit in June/July. 2 chickens and 2 small dogs to care for - an almost 3 year old cavoodle and a 7 year old miniature labradoodle. Yes, they are pretty spoilt! Dogs are used to being home alone during the day but would love company as well. Great neig...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

wollstonecraft, NSW

  • Unit
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 May 2019- 13 May 2019
  • 4 days
  • 1 May 2019
  • Dog(s)

I am a gorgeous Blue Heeler, strong and wilful so you need to be reasonably strong to walk me, but you will be rewarded with lots of love and affection. I love company and need at least 3 walks a day. You can move into my two bedroom unit with leafy outlook, balcony and courtyard while my mistress...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

manly vale, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 24 Jun 2019- 7 Oct 2019
  • 105 days
  • 7 May 2019

Good day,

We are a young family living on the northern beaches of Sydney. We recently had an addition to our family (Adam) and are taking him to Europe to meet the rest of his family. Unfortunately we have to leave our other baby (Moe the cocker spaniel) in Sydney whilst we are away and think t...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

mathoura, NSW

  • Farm House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 21 Jun 2019- 10 Jul 2019
  • 19 days
  • 10 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s)

Looking for a house sitter to look after our beautiful kelpie Meg and our 5 chooks. The farm will be looked after, we just need a live-in housesitter. Located near the beautiful Murray River and the tourist town of Echuca and Deniliquin.
Water the garden and feed animals. Mow lawns if needed and ...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

terrigal, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 16 Jun 2019- 26 Jun 2019
  • 10 days
  • 1 Jun 2019

We currently live in Terrigal NSW however we are planning to move to Newcastle. So we are looking for sitters willing to stay in either location. Our current home in Terrigal is a 3 bedroom house with a back yard. We have two beautiful dogs (5 year old Lab x and 1 year old Kelpie x) which are active...