Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

leeton, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 18 Apr 2019- 28 Apr 2019
  • 10 days
  • 1 Feb 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Sheep, Chicken(s), Horse(s)

We live on 5 acres. We have 2 dogs. 8 chickens. 2 cats. 2 horses. 10 sheep. 1 fish tank and 1 fish pond. We would like all our animals fed daily. We live in Leeton. 45 mins to Griffith. 1 1/14 hrs to wagga. 10 minutes to the Murrumbidgee River.

View full ad Posted in the last 30 days

selby, VIC

  • Farm House
  • in the last 30 days
  • 27 Dec 2018- 8 Jan 2019
  • 12 days
  • 23 Dec 2018
  • Cat(s), Horse(s)

We have a lovely home on 10 acres in Menzies Creek (10 minutes from Berwick Victoria). Our requirement is that someone live in and care for our 3 cats and aged horse. Must be experienced with horses as feeding, rugging and checking is required twice daily.
Also require watering in garden areas dur...

View full ad Posted in the last 30 days

cannons creek, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 30 days
  • 23 Dec 2018- 3 Jan 2019
  • 11 days
  • 20 Dec 2018
  • Horse(s)

Our 4 bedroom house sits on 2.5 Acres, 1km from Westernport Bay and only 25-30 mins from Frankston and Mornington beaches.
Very quiet and friendly suburb away from the hustle and bustle of city life yet still close to shops and cafes (short drive). Local shops, bakery, chemist etc are only 9 mins d...

View full ad Posted in the last 30 days

texas, QLD

  • Farm House
  • in the last 30 days
  • 25 Jan 2019- 1 Feb 2019
  • 7 days
  • 24 Jan 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Cattle, Horse(s)

Our home is on 25 acres right on the edge of the picturesque country town of Texas. Lovely large country home. We have a beautiful private garden, 2 dogs, a cat, a horse and a few head of cattle. There is really very little work to done while we are away just having someone for company for the anima...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

fernihurst, VIC

  • Farm House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 22 Dec 2018- 8 Jan 2019 (approx.)
  • 17 days
  • 15 Dec 2018
  • Reduced Contact
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s), Horse(s)

Hi! We live in a beautiful part of rural Victoria less than an hour north of Bendigo:)
400 acre farm with the Loddon river across the road.
We are taking our pooches with us on a road trip to visit family for Xmas so need a house sitter for 3 cats, 5 chooks and 2 horses.
Such a gorgeous quiet lo...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

trungley hall, NSW

  • House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 6 May 2019- 20 May 2019
  • 14 days
  • 4 May 2019
  • Dog(s), Cattle, Sheep, Chicken(s), Horse(s)

We are on a small 12 acre hobby farm about 15 minutes north of the historic town of Temora. Home of the Temora Aviation Museum. The house is a 100 yr old fibro cottage in very good condition with 4 bedrooms, an older style kitchen and bathroom. We have a small dog, a chicken coop with 6 chooks, 1 h...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

wonbah, QLD

  • Farm House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 5 Mar 2019- 8 May 2019
  • 64 days
  • 28 Feb 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse(s)

We will be needing someone to stay in our home while we are away to look after one small indoor dog, 1 outdoor dog, 3 indoor ragdoll cats and 1 outdoor cat. We are on 60 acres of land and there are also horses that just need to be checked occasionally and an ageing pony to be feed. Wonbah is 100km w...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

mount rumney, TAS

  • House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 27 Apr 2019- 11 May 2019 (approx.)
  • 14 days
  • 1 Mar 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Sheep, Chicken(s), Horse(s)

We would like someone who loves animals to house sit at our home in Mount Rumney. It's a quiet bush area.
Must be comfortable with all animals.
We do have a car available if needed.
Must be able to feed animals - dogs, birds, cats, horses, sheep/goat, chickens.

We also have a tourist cabin on...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

blue knob, NSW

  • Farm House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 2 Jan 2019- 27 Jan 2019 (approx.)
  • 25 days
  • 23 Dec 2018
  • Dog(s), Bird(s), Horse(s)

Hi. We are looking for a house sitter/sitters whilst we are 0n holiday for just over 3 weeks. Our house is 1..3k from the small township of Nimbin, 40 km from the north coast beaches an 18km to Mount Warning . It would suit someone looking for relaxation. Our main thoughts would be to have our ani...