Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

tingalpa, QLD

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 5 Jul 2019- 10 Jul 2019
  • 5 days
  • 3 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s)

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our house and two dogs while we are on holidays.
Ziggy (staffy) and Pumba (bulldog x staffy) are friendly dogs that love the company of people. Our place is in the East Brisbane 14Kms from the city and 2 mins from the Gateway motorway.
Thanks

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

hawthorn, VIC

  • Apartment
  • in the last 7 days
  • 3 Jul 2019- 20 Jul 2019
  • 17 days
  • 1 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s)

We have a two bedroom apartment in Hawthorn. There is ample street parking.
There is a lot of cafes and restaurants near by and it is both close to country and the city (especially the Dandenongs)
We also have a cocker spaniel puppy (10 months old) that will need looking after. He requires feedi...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

south melbourne, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 21 Dec 2019- 4 Jan 2020
  • 14 days
  • 21 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s)

I have a single fronted Victorian home that is located close to Gasworks Park. I am in walking distance of Albert Park Village and Port Melbourne shops and the South Melbourne Market. I am looking for someone to watch my 2 year old golden retriever, Lexi. I don't have a kennel or any shaded area ...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

scarborough, WA

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 25 Dec 2019- 4 Jan 2020
  • 10 days
  • 1 Aug 2019
  • Dog(s), Bird(s)

My house is a three bedroom lowset house approximately 900m from Scarborough Beach and Coles. I'm looking for a house and pet minder for my elderly Dalmatian and my Lorikeet. The person I'm looking for would have to be patient prepared to spend most of the time at home with my dog as he sometimes re...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

lynbrook, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 13 Sep 2019- 1 Oct 2019
  • 18 days
  • 14 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s)

Three bedroom home in quiet road just north of Cranbourne, 10 minute walk to railway station for direct trains to Melbourne CBD. One small/medium family dog, good natured, great with kids, needs walking at least once a day, preferably twice. Maybe water the indoor plants, that is it really.

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

kew, VIC

  • Unit
  • in the last 7 days
  • 14 Jul 2019- 19 Jul 2019
  • 5 days
  • 8 Jul 2019
  • Cat(s)

Hello, my partner and I are travelling to NZ for 6 days in July from the 14th and are looking for a caring, attentive housesitter for our gorgeous 14 yr old cat, Griet, in our apartment in Kew.

She has a beautiful nature, is very chatty and somewhat demanding of attention at meal times, but is...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

farrer, ACT

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 29 Jun 2019- 20 Aug 2019
  • 52 days
  • 27 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s)

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in quiet, good reputation street in a suburb called Farrer in ACT, Australia
Less than 100m away from Farrer Ridge walking tracks. Kangaroos in front yard and street are common occurrence.
All modern conveniences.
CCTV security outside home.
Peaceful deck in the ba...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

doreen, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 12 Oct 2019- 27 Oct 2019
  • 15 days
  • 30 Sep 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)

3 bedroom home with small backyard & undercover deck.
2 indoor cats that are quick like ninjas and will try to get out.
1 Frenchy X Boston, female 2 1/2 yrs
1 Catahoula X Kelpie, male 2 yrs
1 rainbow lorikeet

After someone who will love our pets and treat them like fur family while we’re go...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

north parramatta, NSW

  • Town House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 2 Sep 2019- 22 Sep 2019
  • 20 days
  • 25 Aug 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

2 bed, 1 bath, private rear courtyard. Suit single or couple. Easy walking distance to Parramatta CBD, supermarket, train station, bus, Parramatta Park. Bicycles available. Seeking house-sitter to take care of our two pets, an active small-breed dog and super-lazy cat!. Plus a bit of watering of pot...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

malvern, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 16 Aug 2019- 25 Aug 2019
  • 9 days
  • 25 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s), Rabbit(s) / Guinea Pig(s)

A great house in Malvern near the train, tram, and great coffee shops.
Two medium size dogs (one rescue schipperke that needs a little special attention and the other is very excitable Brittany spaniel). Both need daily walks separately - both dogs are strong! There are also two guinea pigs whic...