Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

korumburra, VIC

  • Farm House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 8 Jun 2020- 1 Jul 2020
  • 23 days
  • 28 Feb 2020
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Reptile(s), Cattle, Sheep, Chicken(s)

I am on 2.5 acres only 1 km from the shops. I have a dog (staffy) and a cat that share the house. I also have 8 sheep, 2 alpacas and 2 cows that are all pets but obviously are not in the house!! The dog is my main concern as he isn't great being left alone for too long, so would ideally like a reti...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

trungley hall, NSW

  • Farm House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 1 May 2020- 8 May 2020 (approx.)
  • 7 days
  • 1 Feb 2020
  • Dog(s), Sheep, Chicken(s), Horse(s)

We are on a small 12 acre hobby farm about 15 minutes north of the historic town of Temora. Home of the Temora Aviation Museum. The house is a 100 yr old fibro cottage in very good condition with 4 bedrooms, an older style kitchen and bathroom. We have a small dog, a chicken coop with 6 chooks, 1 h...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

buckland, WA

  • House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 2 Dec 2019- 3 Jan 2020
  • 32 days
  • 1 Dec 2019
  • Dog(s), Sheep, Chicken(s)

Hi Guys,

Needing a house/pet sitter for 4 weeks while we head overseas! We live on our own 40 acre farm. We have 3 friendly dogs (2 kelpies and 1 border collie). All outdoor dogs and dont come inside. They have a dog run they sleep in. We have 10 chickens that need feeding and watered too. We may...

View full ad Posted more than 30 days ago

morayfield, QLD

  • House
  • more than 30 days ago
  • 20 Dec 2019- 22 Jan 2020
  • 33 days
  • 30 Nov 2019
  • Dog(s), Sheep, Chicken(s)

We own a house on a 5 acre block in Morayfield which is located between Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast and 30 km off Bribie Island. We have a pool, a dog and farm animals (chooks, goats and sheep). We are looking for someone that can look after our animals, pool and garden while we're away.