Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

guildford, WA

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 1 Jul 2019- 2 Aug 2019
  • 32 days
  • 26 Jun 2019

Hi House sitters - Please come and look after my house and 2 trained, active , healthy dogs. They need a daily walk and a routine. My house is zero garden maintenance in a great spot walking distance to cafe's, shops, train lines and parks

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

berry springs, NT

  • Farm House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 2 Sep 2019- 3 Oct 2019
  • 31 days
  • 1 Aug 2019
  • Bird(s), Chicken(s)

Sitter is required to care for our little hobby farm:

Enjoy a tropical retreat with a relaxing tropical style garden (irrigated but requires some changing of valves)
Irrigation is the main focus for September
In-ground pool
3-bedroom 1 bathroom semi-elevated house
Generally:
Morning rounds ...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

deception bay, QLD

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 Jul 2019- 15 Aug 2019
  • 37 days
  • 2 Jul 2019
  • Bird(s)

Two level house situated in Wallin Ave, Deception Bay runs down 500 metres to Deception Bay, cool breezes house actually has 3 levels with rumpus room on lower level with T.V, toilet, shower & laundry in same area up 7 steps into kitchen , dining & lounge with T.V.all air conditioned, up a further 7...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

farrer, ACT

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 29 Jun 2019- 20 Aug 2019
  • 52 days
  • 27 Jun 2019
  • Dog(s)

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in quiet, good reputation street in a suburb called Farrer in ACT, Australia
Less than 100m away from Farrer Ridge walking tracks. Kangaroos in front yard and street are common occurrence.
All modern conveniences.
CCTV security outside home.
Peaceful deck in the ba...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

botany, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 27 Aug 2019- 20 Oct 2019
  • 54 days
  • 30 Jun 2019

Charming freestanding house- adjacent to Botany golf course and Sir Joseph Banks park-where we live with two children, 1 dog, 1 cat and a fish tank. Only two legged members of our family will be travelling with us.
Hoping to find a responsible person to look after our pets (3 yo Koolie x Labrador ...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

blackwood, SA

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 23 Aug 2019- 8 Oct 2019
  • 46 days
  • 19 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s)

Double storey home. Downstairs open plan lounge, formal dining area, kitchen/dining/
walk in pantry, laundry including shower and toilet. All modern appliances. Upstairs 3 double bedrooms, bathroom, linen press. Heating gas fire (logs/flames/ fan), cooling via evaporative air conditioning.
L...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

hernani, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 27 Jul 2019- 24 Sep 2019
  • 59 days
  • 6 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Large three bed comfortable house on +400 acres of bushland and rainforest adjoining National Parks with pristine trout stream running through property. Great for bird/wildlife watching, relaxing, bushwalking. Good internet. Main priority is to look after animals (one dog, one cat, various poultry...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

barwon heads, VIC

  • Town House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 4 Aug 2019- 10 Sep 2019
  • 37 days
  • 15 Jul 2019
  • Cat(s)

Looking for a housesitter to look after our lovely cat and coastal home. Would ideally suit a single person or couple.
Our home is located 20 minutes from Geelong and Torquay in Barwon Heads. The town itself is a lovely coastal town with shopping, pubs, and ample of great coffee.
Beach walking, su...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

yarraville, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 2 Sep 2019- 5 Oct 2019
  • 33 days
  • 31 Aug 2019
  • Cat(s), None

Home seeking house sitter in the lovely inner west suburb of Yarraville.

The house is modern, well appointed and very comfortable.

Prerequisite - You must love cats.

If considering responding you must be prepared to carry out the following non-negotiable tasks:

1. Care for two indoor...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

mansfield, VIC

  • Apartment
  • in the last 7 days
  • 11 Aug 2019- 20 Sep 2019
  • 40 days
  • 19 Jul 2019
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Horse(s)

In the High Country, late winter means snow on nearby Mt Buller for a great day trip and a cozy, wood fire in your accommodation...Then the golden wattles, blossom trees and blue skies herald spring.along the river on our property. ,

LIPTELVIN HILLSIDE RETREAT, our gorgeous 13 acre farmstay prope...