Join now. Find the perfect house for you

Membership Details

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

brighton east, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 17 Jun 2020- 3 Aug 2020
  • 47 days
  • 1 Feb 2020
  • Dog(s)

Brighton East, Melbourne
7 week dog mind/house sit (17/6/20 to 3/08/20)
House with a peaceful feel & garden views.
We are looking for a retired active dog lover/retired active dog loving couple to look after our beautiful 18 month old Kelpie.
She loves company & is used to having someone around...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

montmorency, VIC

  • Town House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 Sep 2020- 10 Oct 2020 (approx.)
  • 31 days
  • 31 Aug 2020
  • Reduced Contact
  • Dog(s)

2 bedroom, 1 study townhouse
close to train station, shops, cafes and all amenities
Small yard to be kept tidy
Have a 5 yr old akita that requires loads of love and walked 2 to 3 times a day
Need to be working from home or part time short hours not more than 3 days a week
Must be clean and t...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

albert park, VIC

  • Apartment
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 Jun 2020- 15 Jul 2020
  • 36 days
  • 6 Jan 2020
  • Reduced Contact
  • Dog(s)

Beautiful beach location. Quiet boutique apts. 2 bed, 2 baths sunny open kitchen with lots of light. 1/2 block to tram to CBd. 3 year old blue staffy. Loves people, gets walked 3 times a day, fed breakfast and dinner. Loves scratches on his neck and cuddles .

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

st kilda, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 17 Dec 2019- 19 Jan 2020 (approx.)
  • 33 days
  • 13 Dec 2019
  • Cat(s)

We have an older indoor Burmese cat needing lots of medicines and cuddles. She is loving, still agile and bright.

Our 4 bedroom St Kilda home is very clean and comfortable with a small garden which will probably need watering (Melbourne weather - who knows?). Close to Chapel St and parks.

N...

View full ad Posted in the last 30 days

bundoora, VIC

  • House
  • in the last 30 days
  • 4 Jan 2020- 20 Feb 2020
  • 47 days
  • 3 Jan 2020
  • Dog(s)

Hi, I live in Bundoora, the house is massive with a backyard. All the shops are within walking distance radius, so is public transport. I a looking for a reliable person who can walk my puppy twice a day, feed him, take him for grooming and take care of him with sincerity and lots of love.