Join now. Find the perfect house for you

House Sitting in New South Wales (NSW)

Join now

Find a house

Clear Search

Search

Save this search
Australian Capital TerritoryRemoveNew South WalesNorthern TerritoryQueenslandSouth AustraliaTasmaniaVictoriaWestern Australia
NEW SIT ALERT New Sit Alert

Get email alerts when new sits are posted

 List view Map view
View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

anna bay, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 1 May 2018- 31 May 2018 (approx.)
  • 30 days
  • 9 Apr 2018

Looking for a pet and house sitter to stay whilst my husband and I travel overseas for one month.

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

newport, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 6 Sep 2018- 2 Oct 2018
  • 26 days
  • 1 Aug 2018

My comfortable and cosy home is on the northern beaches in Sydney, close to a dog park, the beach, cafes and restaurants. Frida, a loving and lovable Vizsla is 3 years old, needs 2 walks a day and has the run of the garden in between. Off street parking and public transport on the doorstep.

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

sanctuary point, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 25 Apr 2018- 10 Jun 2018 (approx.)
  • 46 days
  • 2 Apr 2018
  • None

Overlooking St Georges Basin and Pigeon House, this 3 b/r home set on 1400 sq/m is only 7 minutes from a major Shopping Centre, leisure centre, several golf courses, beaches and great coastal walks, 25 minutes to Nowra.
We would like a couple to simply look after our home whilst we travel. No pets,...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

randwick, NSW

  • Unit
  • in the last 7 days
  • 11 May 2018- 31 Jul 2018
  • 81 days
  • 28 Feb 2018
  • Cat(s), Bird(s)

Hi

My property is in a 2 bedroom unit, I’m looking for one person to house sit and look after my pets while I’m away.

I have an 8 year old black cat who can be shy and particular, a 2 year old very bright budgie girl, and a 5 month old very shy very timid budgie boy. I will supply all their fo...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

dulwich hill, NSW

  • Other
  • in the last 7 days
  • 10 Jun 2018- 24 Jul 2018 (approx.)
  • 44 days
  • 30 Apr 2018

Victoria Terrace in inner west Sydney,2 up 2 down.
I have 2 rag doll cats need groom, brother and sister, They need change litter. Feed Stroke and be companion for cats. Water small garden, take in mail.

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

mittagong, NSW

  • Farm House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 3 May 2018- 20 May 2018
  • 17 days
  • 3 Apr 2018
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s)

Our house is on 5 acres on the edge of Mittagong . 1Hour 15 min from sydney
( on a good day ). Woolongong 1 hr Canberra 2hrs .Only a short drive to shops and
all services.
The house was originally built by the State Gov, in 1920 for 40 boys .
We have 2 small Dogs Pickles & Betty. Lots of Chook...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

ramsgate, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 12 Jun 2018- 5 Jul 2018
  • 23 days
  • 30 Apr 2018
  • Dog(s)

Detached single level home. Big back yard, garden furniture and BBQ.
Close to public transport. Close to beach (7 min walk), supermarket and lots of cafes and restaurants.
Would suit single person or couple. Sorry no children.

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

oakville, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 9 Mar 2018- 4 May 2018 (approx.)
  • 56 days
  • 22 Feb 2018
  • Dog(s)

We live in a 3 bedroom house on 5acres of land, close to shops but would need a car. We have a very spoilt little Jack Russell girl that we need to be cared for while we are away and general mail collecting pool and lawn maintenance. We are in the Hawkesbury district with access to trains and buses ...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

leonay, NSW

  • House
  • in the last 7 days
  • 20 Apr 2018- 23 May 2018
  • 33 days
  • 6 Apr 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Large four bedroom home with pool and lovely garden - all the mod cons - situated on the Nepean River - not suitable for Children. Must be non smokers and Animal lovers. Responsibilities would be animal care (not leaving the dogs at home alone all day) pool, garden low level maintenance such as wat...

View full ad Posted in the last 7 days

leura, NSW

  • Cottage
  • in the last 7 days
  • 28 Mar 2018- 16 Apr 2018 (approx.)
  • 19 days
  • 19 Mar 2018
  • Chicken(s)

Come and live in a tree-house in the bush for 3 weeks in the upper Blue Mountains! I have a small 2 bedroom cottage in North Leura, surrounded by bush and bird life. You would just be required to feed 4 small chickens everyday and water some pot-plants. There is centralized gas heating and a pot-bel...