Back

Sitter Ad #10974

 

Log in Contact Annie - It's FREE Annie

Response rating: Reduced Contact

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, South Coast, Hobart

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Dear Homeowners,
Experienced pet/house sitter. 56 years old, non smoker. Reviews, references and police check available, including email addresses and mobile numbers if you wish to contact any of my referees.
EXPERIENCE/ABOUT ME
I have been petsitting for many years in Australia and Europe. I have had 4 rescue dogs and two rescue cats of my own. After my last pet passed away I fostered dogs and cats to enable them to be adopted. Such a rewarding experience!

I worked as a Marriage Celebrant for over 20 years and an Image Consultant for 10 years. I'm extremely clean and tidy and would look after your home as it was my own. I was a home owner for over 25 years and pride myself on being reliable and trustworthy and can deal with any practical problems that may arise. Your pets and home would be lovingly cared for by me.

I always keep in contact with owners regarding their pets when they are away to allay any worries. I usually send photos or videos, or use skype or facetime if preferred. You can have as much or as little contact as you wish. I know that your beloved pet is part of your family and I will give him/her a lot of affection, attention and the best care possible, so that you can holiday in the knowledge that your pet is happy and safe.

I prefer to be home during the evenings and enjoy my own company, peace and quiet and love to be near nature, beach, mountains and countryside. To keep fit I enjoy long walks and swimming.

WHY I'M INTERESTED IN PETSITTING
Whilst travelling 9 years ago I met and married a wonderful man who lives in Florence, Italy and sold my home in Australia and moved to Florence. We have decided that we want to relocate back to Australia and live in NSW in the future so I'm looking for a pet sit while I look around different areas of NSW. My husband will remain in Italy to work and I will be sitting alone.

Please feel free to contact me for any questions if you think we may be a good match!

I'm currently in Italy and will be returning to Sydney in December. If you would like to chat I can call you directly on your mobile or we can skype/facetime.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Warm regards,

Annie

References

KAnne.pdf

Kerryanne (17/09/2019)

reviewveronica.pdf

Veronica (17/09/2019)

crete.pdf

Michael and Rachel (17/09/2019)

Annie house sat for us for 2 weeks over Dec/Jan (2018/2019) and looked after our dog Sugar. I would highly recommend Annie for a house sit-she was so reliable and was happy to come meet with me beforehand. We came back to a spotless house and a very happy dog. I would definately call on her again if needed. Please feel free to call or email with any questions Lee Weinbren 0423252677 lweinbren@gmail.com

Review Rating

Lee Weinbren (20/01/2019)

Annie house and pet sat for us December/January this year (2017/18) and we were extremely happy and glad to have her at our home. Our dog was well looked after and our home was immaculate. We would not hesitate to have her back and highly recommend Annie for any house sitting opportunities.

Review Rating

Kris and Gary (06/09/2018)

PCheckOctober2017.pdf

POLICE CHECK OCT 2017 (07/01/2018)

donref.pdf

Donna Johnston (22/08/2016)

Clairpetsit.pdf

Claire Richmond (22/08/2016)

Lorrpetsit.pdf

Lorraine Green (22/08/2016)

katepetref.pdf

Kate Adams (22/08/2016)

petrefaniela.pdf

Aniela Grun (22/08/2016)

petreffran.pdf

Fransina Kennedy (22/08/2016)

petrefjules.pdf

Jules Gleeson (22/08/2016)

pet reference (4).pdf

brandi tanger (22/08/2016)