Back

Sitter Ad #14015

 

Log in Contact Vicki - It's FREE Vicki

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Perth S.E suburbs, Perth S.W suburbs, S. West

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

EXP WOMAN PET/HOUSESITTING CONTINUALLY SINCE 2010 INTERNATIONALLY & AUSTRALIA.
I'm a competent, mature woman with the enthusiasm of youth & the experience that comes with age.
Originally from Melbourne, although I lived in Perth for many years where I owned a houses with gardens/pool & raised a family.
The past 10 years I've been pet/ housesitting in Europe mid year, & Australia/Asia in the summer.
I constantly share my life with animals including rescue creatures, so I've a relaxed easy rapport with them.
,
I'm very experienced with dogs & cats enjoying the company of both.
I've also cared for birds, fish, guinea pigs, rabbits, ducks, hedgehogs, turtles & tortoises.


As I haven't been able to eradicate the habit of caring for things....be it animals, people or houses, house/petsitting provides the perfect solution.
My previous house in Perth had a pool & reticulated garden including vegetable, so I'm adept at maintaining those.
Always care for properties & pets, as if my own and return them in the condition left to me, if not better.

Police clearance & recent contactable references, on request..........although my best ones are from the animals who are pleased to have me return to care for them.

I'd greatly appreciate replies to applications, whether positive or negative. Thanks.

References

Vicki looked after our house and dog for six weeks in 2019 while we travelled. The introduction and handover was done quickly and efficiently as Vicki listens and understands first time. During our trip Vicki sent regular updates on any issues that arose and the dog. Vicki simply dealt with things that needed to be done without any fuss. On our return the property was very clean and tidy and the dog was happy and healthy. Vicki is easy to deal with and pleasant to chat to. We are happy to recommend Vicki to any that need their property and animals looked after.

Review Rating

susan kirk-burnnand (14/11/2019)

2019_Ireland_Reference.txt

MindMyHouse - Ireland 2019 (21/10/2019)

2019_Ireland_Reference.txt

MindMyHouse - Ireland 2019 (21/10/2019)

Vientiane_Cat_2019.pdf

Micheal Pitt (21/08/2019)

I highly recommend Vicki, She is kind and a very respectful person and has great insight and experience with caring for animal friends. I was kept regularly updated by Vicki and returned home to a well cared for happy cat, a living garden in a dry season and a clean house, with a lovely vegetarian meal in a clean fridge. Vicki is an exceptional person.

Review Rating

Susan Toole (06/04/2018)

Ref for Vicki Faulkner.pdf

Claremont 2017 (18/02/2018)

image001 (1).png

Applecross Perth 2017 (07/02/2018)

Reference for Mum.pdf

Applecross Perth WA (05/02/2018)

Petsitter Reference for Vicki Faulkner.pdf

Nth Fremantle 2016 (19/01/2018)

Velchevo Reference from Karen.html

Bulgarian Reference (18/01/2018)

Bangkok 2017 reference .pdf

Bangkok (09/01/2018)

IMG_2527.PNG

Portugal 2015 (26/12/2017)

Capture Vicki (1).JPG

Italy 2017 (26/12/2017)

image001.png

Perth 2016 (26/12/2017)