Back

Sitter Ad #14476

 

Log in Contact peta - It's FREE peta

Response rating:

Preferred locations
VIC

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

CLEAN AND TRUSTWORTHY HOUSE/PET CARER
My name is Peta and I enjoy housesitting and looking after peoples pets while I save to buy a home of my own. I have many years of experience in house/pet minding as in the past I have filled this role in between stints overseas. I am kind, reliable and feel very strongly about caring for our environment. I keep healthy and fit and walk every morning. I work as a children's photographer and two days a week as a nanny for three hours. I mostly work on the computer at home, editing footage and updating my photo blog, except for the nanny work and a few 2hour photoshoots per week.

I am very competent and will be happy to take on any extra needs your property or pets may require. I will collect your mail and check on your neighbours!

I also do pet portraits.

Please feel welcome to send me a message or call me if you think I may be what you are looking for and we can arrange to meet. I am happy to travel to wherever is most convenient to you.

References

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with Peta, She kept our home very clean, sent photos of our "baby" whilst we were away, & our dog was very well adjusted when we returned after the 2 weeks. We were a bit nervous, having never done this before, but will definitely return to Happy House Sitters when we need another sitter. We would recommend Peta very highly.

Review Rating

Janis Massuger (21/09/2019)

Hi - I have had a few responses. Thank you so much. I will let you know in due course. Angela

Review Rating

Angela Hallam (25/04/2019)

ReferenceVanessaW.pages

Vanessa (27/11/2015)