Back

Sitter Ad #15256

 

Log in Contact Niomi - It's FREE Niomi

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Experienced, trustworthy, tidy, non-smoking, female, house-sitter who loves animals!

Hello, my name is Niomi.

I have extensive experience house-sitting a range of different homes in Australia and Europe. I am a quiet, responsible, tidy, non-smoking, 41 year old house-sitter. My most recent experience since mid-2010 has involved completing over 40 house-sits and looking after 35 cats, 26 dogs as well as horses, birds, rabbits and fish.

I am looking for house-sits in Sydney commencing from or after mid November 2019.

I have experience looking after a range of different breeds of cats and dogs of many different ages and personalities. I enjoy giving them lots of affection, pats, games, companionship and walks for the dogs.

I would treat your property with the utmost respect, taking care of your belongings, and maintaining security. I am very tidy so would keep your home very clean.

I would be happy to do the tasks required such as feeding and providing affection to your pets and providing a lap to sit on, bi-daily walks and play for dogs, removing animal waste/cleaning litters, brushing, maintaining a garden, pool maintenance, mail collection, putting garbage in/out, keeping you updated on how your pets are going with photos etc.

I have gardening experience so would be happy to maintain a large garden requiring watering, lawn-mowing, trimming, pruning, fertilizing, green waste collection, etc.

If extra maintenance and cleaning tasks are required, I would be happy to perform them and have 6 years’ experience as the care-taker and outdoor cleaner of a block of 25 townhouses.

I have plenty of house-sitting references available which I would be happy to email to you directly. Some reviews are available on my profile. I also have a current Australian Police Check and reference.

Please feel free to get in contact if you would like to discuss your pet and house-sitting requirements.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Niomi

References

Mascot_House-sit_Reference_2019.pdf

Dr. Scott Hahn (19/05/2019)

Mascot_House-sit_Reference.pdf

Dr. Scott Hahn (13/05/2019)

Cammeray_House-sit_Reference.docx

Dee Roberts (18/04/2019)

Neutral Bay 2017 House-sit Reference.docx

Neutral Bay 2017 House-sit Reference (07/03/2017)

Lindfield House-sit Reference 2016.pdf

Lindfield House-sit Reference (19/10/2016)

Randwick House-sit Reference 2016.docx

Randwick House-sit Reference (19/10/2016)

Dulwich Hill House-sit Reference 2016.docx

Dulwich Hill House-sit Reference (19/10/2016)

Summer Hill House-sit Reference.docx

Summer Hill House-sit Reference (07/08/2016)

Kingsford House-sit Reference.pages

Kingsford House-sit Reference (03/08/2015)

Mosman House-sit Reference.docx

Mosman House-sit Reference (11/07/2015)

Coffs Harbour House-sit Reference.doc

Coffs Harbour House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Newport House-sit Reference.pdf

Newport House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Vaucluse House-sit Reference.docx

Vaucluse House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Neutral Bay House-sit Reference.doc

Neutral Bay House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Narabeen House Sit Reference.doc

Narrabeen House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Clovelly House-sit Reference.doc

Clovelly House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Turrella House-sit Reference.doc

Turrella House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)

Newtown House-sit Reference.pdf

Newtown House-sit Reference (18/05/2013)