Back

Sitter Ad #15382

 

Log in Contact anya - It's FREE anya

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, VIC

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Housesitter available for consideration/further discussion now!
I am a very experienced housesitter with over ten years experience.I have done repeat housesits for acquaintances and colleagues/friends/through various websites including this one over the years and welcome the opportunity to get to care for and familiarise myself with new breeds of domestic pets. I always ensure I leave the home I housesit in an immaculate condition.I enjoy housesitting as it is a way for me to experience different suburbs of sydney/melbourne. I welcome your enquiries.I have some excellent references/list of referees for you to contact and happy to pass this information on. I welcome the opportunity to meet the prospective homeowner/pet in person before I accept a housesit.

I am interested in talkng to homeowners in Melbourne that are close to public transport and commutable distance to Melbourne and I'm currently booked up to housesit for a period

I have a list of homeowners that you can contact to obtain a phone reference from as well as several written references that can be supplied on request.
I am currently booked until October 23rd in the geelong area.
I am looking for house sits that are a commutable distance from.melbourne between Oct 23 til around December 21st 2019.
I also hope to secure a housesit in Sydney between around dec 21st for one to two.weeks.
I'm mature(56 years),single,non smoking and treat peoples homes and animals with the umost care and respect. I prefer both parties sign a houseminding agreement at the commencement of the housesit(similar to a short term lease) to establish clear conditions for myself and pet/homeowner.

In July 2015 I adopted my former landlords Jack Russell cross Charlie who is well trained and sociable and was living with a mature Kelpie prior to me becoming his Mum.I am looking for homeowners willing to accept both.me and Charlie for a housesit.

Thank you very much for considering me and look forward to hearing from you soon.
regards Anya

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.