Sitter Ad #18327


Log in Contact Natalya - It's FREE Natalya

Response rating: Reduced Contact

Preferred locations

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals


Trust your pets to a very intuitive, animal loving pet sitter, and your home to a caring, tidy house sitter.

I’m a 41 yo single female experienced housesitter, who loves the domestic life of home, pets and garden. A true homebody and animal lover, I will spend most nights reading and curled up on the couch with furry friends.

Why choose me to look after your home?

* Your house and your pets are among the most precious things in life, so you need to know you’re entrusting them to someone who cares as much as you do.

* I’m a single, quiet homebody. No entertaining. No parties. No coming and going at all hours.

* Non-smoker. Non-drinker (social only).

* Heaps of experience. I have plenty of homeowners who came home to immaculate homes and happy pets, who can provide references.

* I love everything domestic. I enjoy being clean and tidy and will treat your home with the same care and respect that I do my own.

* Huge animal lover! Because I’m unable to have my own pets, I usually end up best buds with the pets I care for and shower with attention (or not, if they prefer!). I have a natural intuitive connection with animals and know that some pets need time to adapt to a stranger in their safe space. So I'm conscious of introducing myself, earning their trust and befriending them at their own pace. I have the kind of calm energy that makes the housesit as stress free as possible for your pets.

* Garden lover. I spend every moment I can outside enjoying nature and greenery, and love the relaxation of tending gardens.

* I work for myself, so I’m home most of the time to provide lots of companionship for pets used to company, and security for your home.

I house sit as I'm a huge animal lover and can't have pets of my own and I really miss the company of furry friends in my life. I also enjoy periodically having space away from other people in my home. I look forward to talking to you about your housesitting and pet care needs.



Rahul & Angela (20/07/2019)


Rahul & Angela (20/07/2019)


Stephanie (20/07/2019)


Stephanie (20/07/2019)

Stephanie housesit.doc

Stephanie McKinnon (29/04/2018)

Rahul Housesit Ref.doc

Fitzroy North Housesit (16/04/2018)