Back

Sitter Ad #23142

 

Log in Contact Liz - It's FREE Liz

Response rating:

Preferred locations
ACT, Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW, Brisbane, South Eastern, Central, Central Coast (Qld), Northern QLD, Western QLD, SA, Hobart, Launceston, Burnie, Devonport, Rural/Regional Tas, VIC, Perth, Northern, S.E & Central, S. Western

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

I am a 68 yr.old, non-smoking, fit woman, who has had extensive experience of housesitting throughout Australia, New Zealand, the UK as well as one sit in France, looking after all kinds of animals.

I consider myself to be honest, reliable, trustworthy and caring towards both animals and home.

I love this lifestyle, as I am now able to travel after bringing up a family in New Zealand and retiring from the work force, which was mainly in the nursing area.

Have owned and sold several homes in New Zealand, and we always had pets when I was bringing up my family.

Previous housesitting referees can be provided.

References

Liz house sat for us in April 2019. She was fabulous and our dog just loved her. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone - our house was immaculate and it was lovely to come home to

Review Rating

Glenda Mcmillan (20/05/2019)

Would recommend Liz , a lovely and reliable sitter .

Review Rating

Leanne Lane (05/04/2019)

Liz looked after my house and staffy for 3 weeks in Dec 2018/Jan 2019. The house was left very clean and tidy. Roxy was well and healthy and looked really calm when we came home. I would recommend Liz to anyone and would gladly have her look after my house and Roxy again. If anyone has any questions you can contact me on 0403 880 194 - Rebecca.

Review Rating

Rebecca Worrell (05/04/2019)

Elizabeth D references.docx

Elizabeth (06/02/2016)