Back

Sitter Ad #29293

 

Log in Contact Lyse - It's FREE Lyse

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW, South Eastern

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hi
I am a mature, considerate woman who feels that people's 'homes' in very many ways reveal who they really are. I am house proud and clean and while I am staying in your home I treat it with the respect and consideration that it deserves.

I have looked after numerous homes in the past few decades, some of my house/pet sits lasting for 6 months or more.
I am an animal lover and have experience with dogs, cats, fish, birds, sheep and horses. I also tend to the watering of pot plants and gardens be they inside or out.

I have excellent references; among them a previous long term landlord and another a homeowner whose large house and pets I cared for on more than one occasion. Any or all of my references can be forwarded. Some of them also provide phone numbers if further verification is required.

I have a current police check and I do not smoke, nor am I a party goer. I spend much of my spare time walking or writing.
I also work online teaching English and therefore am able to spend plenty of time at home.

Please email me if you feel I might be the right person to take care of your loved home, pets and plants while you are away.

References

It was my first time using a house/pet sitter. I could not have been luckier. Lyse was great with responding, we video chatted a couple times as she was still overseas as we were setting up the details. Even then she made me feel easy about everything. When initial plans were disrupted, Lyse changed her own plans to make it work. Amazing effort. She looked after my cat,Bruce, and place for 2 weeks. Lyse kept me updated by sending pictures of Bruce and how he was doing, she's a great communicator. Upon my return Lyse left everything immaculate and even put fresh sheets on the bed for me! I would highly recommend Lyse. She has been reliable and trustworthy. I'd be lucky to have her look after Bruce again.

Review Rating

Lilian Sassart (02/03/2020)

Reference__Judy_Truman__May_2019.docx

Judy Truman. 2019 (31/10/2019)

Teresa_Robert_Stranix__Housesit_Review.docx

Teresa and Robert Stranix (30/10/2019)

Lyse_Lauren_Reference_(RM).docx

Richard Moras. Marrikville. NSW (30/10/2019)

Thornleigh.doc

Thornleigh House/Cat Sit (27/05/2018)

Gilda.Carlingford.3.18.pdf

Gilda.Carlingford.March.2018 (29/03/2018)

Lyse Lauren Reference Housesit July 2017.pdf

Sharyn Winny. June 2017 (05/07/2017)

Lyse Lauren Reference.RM.docx

Latest Reference 2016 (15/11/2016)

Jean Evans.pdf

Jean Evans (07/01/2016)

Jenny Schoulal.pdf

Jenny Schoulal (07/01/2016)

Leonie Taylor.pdf

Leona Taylor (07/01/2016)

Judy Norman.pdf

Judy Norman (07/01/2016)

Annie.pdf

Annie Dobson (07/01/2016)