Back

Sitter Ad #33176

 

Log in Contact Dianne - It's FREE Dianne & Bruce

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Cairns, FNQ

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

The Experienced Carer
Dianne : 61, Retired
Bruce: 64, Retired
Hi,
My name is Dianne Caldwell & l live in Victoria Australia.
My occupation has been as a personal carer for people with disabilities & aged care for over 12 years now part-time.
I am Certificate 4 trained in disability & aged care with 1st aid & police checks if required.
I love animals & have owned a pet cat & dog ,so feel very qualified to look after animals as well as being a very house proud person.
My husband & l love to travel & particularly love the warm weather & beach areas as well as pools because we have had a pool ourselves & know how to care for them.
We also back onto bushland on our own property & my husband uses a ride on mower & is a very good handyman & gardener.
We are both fit & at the time of life where we want to travel more. We are non-smokers & very reliable sitters with experience & references .
We look forward to your contact.
Dianne & Bruce Caldwell

References

Reference_for_Di_and_Bruce_Caldwell.pdf

Gerry & Valerie Follows (08/06/2019)

Di and Bruce recently house-sat and pet-sat for us for the two months we were overseas. We came back to a tidy house, a mown lawn, a clean pool, and a happy puss. They had stuck to the cat's feeding plan, and had looked after our vehicle which they had the use of. Di and Bruce were flexible with having our daughter stay for a night each way on her overseas trip; they were relaxed, friendly, reliable and generous. Thanks Di and Bruce! Carol Hall E: ba.carolhall@outlook.com

Review Rating

Carol Hall (15/11/2017)

Dianne and Bruce we very proactive with contact prior to our arrangement and I was extremely happy with their care of both my dog Paddy and also my house. While I was away I received messages and photos which gave me confidence that he was being well cared for. On my return Paddy was calm and happy and my house was clean and tidy. I enjoyed their company in the short time we had together and would recommend Dianne and Bruce for any similar arrangement

Review Rating

Jenny Worling (19/12/2016)