Back

Sitter Ad #34284

 

Log in Contact Kevin - It's FREE Kevin & Joy

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW, South Eastern

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Married professional couple, Early 60's, non-smokers and used to having animals around as we have both grown up on rural properties and cared for animals in the past. Looking to assist others with house sitting now we are nearing retirement. We are a healthy, clean, nonsmoking family who would look after your home in the same manner that we love and respect our own home. We owned and maintained a large garden for many years and received numerous prizes in local garden competitions. We have house sat in the past and the owners have provided us with references. We have had our house sat and appreciate what people desire when engaging house sitters themselves.
As we move into retirement w are looking for the opportunity to house sit across New South Wales and Queensland.

References

Kevin and Joy were fantastic! They are a lovely caring couple who were a pleasure to have in our home and look after our three fur babies. The dogs loved them and it was clear to see that Kevin and Joy enjoyed them as well and had an excellent rapport with them. We came home to a home that was spotless and tidy - a garden that was well cared for and looked amazing - and most importantly three dogs who had been very well taken care of. We have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending Kevin and Joy and we would love to have them come back again both as sitters and as new found friends.

Review Rating

Carla and Greg Chambers (15/09/2019)

Reference T & J McPherson 2013.docx

Tamyeka & Jamie McPherson (21/04/2016)

Knock Reference.pdf

Michael Knock (21/04/2016)