Back

Sitter Ad #39706

 

Log in Contact Loretta - It's FREE Loretta

Response rating:

Preferred locations
VIC

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Dear Home Owners,
I have been house sitting for a number of years now and I thoroughly enjoy taking care of other's homes, pets and gardens when it is necessary for them to be away traveling for work or leisure. It is my belief that if home owner's know their pets and homes are being cared for they are able to go ahead with their plans in a relaxed manner.
I have done house sitting in a number of suburbs in Melbourne; Hampton, Mont Albert North, Kew East, Glen Huntly and Collingwood and South Melbourne.I have also completed house sitting in Castlemaine, a small city located in Victoria's Goldfield's region, approximately 170km from Melbourne, and the beautiful Macedon, approximately 62km from Melbourne. Apart from house sitting in Victoria I have also done some house sitting in Bridgeman Downs, Strathpine, Geebung and Northgate in Brisbane. I have lived a rural lifestyle and taken care of many animals while doing so.
For the past 25 years I have lived in Mildura and I have worked part time as a Canteen Assistant and a Library Assistant, between 1998 - 2014 with 4 daughters growing up, moving away and getting on with their own lives,
I am a non smoker and I have some documents for home owner's to have a look at to get to know me a little better. Documents for home owners can be found in my References, as well as my Police Check, current Licence and my Passport.

Loretta Ward