Back

Sitter Ad #47908

 

Log in Contact Veronica - It's FREE Veronica

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi, my name is Veronica, I am a 32-year old non-smoking female. I am originally from the UK, but am working at the University of Melbourne setting up Science Gallery Melbourne. I have house sat privately in Melbourne, London and Warsaw.

I am currently based in Brighton East but would like to get back in to house sitting as I really miss looking after sweet and adorable pets. Back home in London, I have a cat who I miss very dearly but luckily my Mum is taking care of her. I've grown up with cats, and dogs have always been a big part of my family. I really enjoy going for walks and walking is the best way to explore Melbourne so taking your dog for a walk will only be a pleasure. What I cherish and find fascinating about cats and dogs is that each pet has its own individual character and habits which results in different needs and requirements. Having lived in shared accommodation in the past, and also having the opportunity of taking care of someones house or flat in Melbourne, to which I sometimes still feel like a tourist, means that I would carry out domestic responsibilities as if the house was my own! I am quiet and respect neighbours.