Back

Sitter Ad #49256

 

Log in Contact Gosia - It's FREE Gosia & Sean

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hello pet owners!

Sean and I have been together for over 4 years and are a happy and active couple. We have always loved animals and enjoyed taking care of them.

I adopted my first cat Netscape from the streets when I was 12 and not too long after adopted 3 more cats also from the streets. My whole life I was surrounded by 4 amazing little critters that I would show all of my attention to. I also have experience with birds because I had them in my summer home.

Sean has grown up with dogs his whole life. He loves the outdoors and enjoys taking his dogs for walks along the local area.

The both of us have lived together for a year and then quickly decided that we both miss the company of animals and that is why we have become pet sitters. We started off pet sitting for almost a year in Perth. Soon after we drove to Sydney where we were pet sitters for 10 months. After that we moved to Melbourne and looked after cats for 5 months. We then moved to Sydney and stayed there for over a year and continued pet sitting there.

At the moment we are in Melbourne and we are continuing our pet sitting adventures here!

Our experience has been amazing all over Australia. We keep in touch with the families and their pets and we plan on pet sitting and staying together for many years to come!

Please let us know if you would like to hear more about us and our experiences. We are also able to provide various references from families.

Gosia & Sean