Back

Sitter Ad #49399

 

Log in Contact John - It's FREE John

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW, South Eastern, Central, Central Coast (Qld), Northern QLD, Western QLD, Far North, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast, Northern Vic, SE Vic, SW Vic, Northern, S.E & Central, S. Western

Additional Info
Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Non smoker, male, 61 years young, retired after 43 years with S.A. Police.

Now grey nomading Australia in a 2004 Chevy Silverado 4x4 diesel dual cab canopied ute and a very large 30 foot/ 10 meter long, 3.15 metre high, New Age Caravan, which is my home.

Hence need reasonably substantial roads, and large driveway’s, block’s to access and park my home if engaged.

I like and get along well with almost all animals and household pets and have had dogs, birds, fish and reptiles in the past. Do prefer dogs to cats. I do not have any pets of my own with me for practical reasons, and whilst I can quickly form a friendly relationship with them, I will not sleep with anyone else's pets in/on my bed or in my caravan/home and like to maintain a clean neat living environment. Have no problem residing in one of your rooms if need be for both house and pet security, comfort and reassurance.

Looking to both expand wanderings and defray costs of grey nomading Australia by occasionally house sitting for mutual benefit.