Back

Sitter Ad #52982

 

Log in Contact Julie - It's FREE Julie & Neil

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Eastern suburbs, Syd. Lower N Shore, Syd. NW suburbs, Syd. SW suburbs, Syd. Upper N Shore

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi
I am a professional working in Sydney CBD. My husband & I live in Hawkesbury area. I would love a location closer to work for short -mid term stays.
I am a cat & dog lover and would look after them as my own. We are both non smokers. Would keep house clean & tidy for you.
Neil would stay a few night per week.
I am ready to start immediately, so look forward to hearing from you.

References

Julie was a fantastic Housesitter. She is straight up, a good communicator and a lovely person. My two cats Lil and Harley were so relaxed and happy when I got home and the house was tidy and clean and as I left it.

Review Rating

Ellen Cooper (05/10/2019)

Julie and Neil looked after my 2 mature age cats for 12 days whilst I was on holidays in September 2019. Julie was easy to communicate with, sent me some photos of the cats and was easy to deal with. The cats were settled and the house neat and tidy on my return. I would definitely use Julie and Neil again.

Review Rating

Julie Baker (22/09/2019)

Julie looked after our 14 year old Labrador and our apartment in Potts Point for an 8 day period this July. She was joined by her husband Neil over the weekend. We could not have asked for a better outcome. Ebony, our Labrador, was very well taken care of and the apartment was in immaculate condition upon our return. We would be delighted to entrust our home and Ebony to Julie again. All in all, we are very happy to recommend Julie to any prospective pet and home owner looking for a responsible and pet friendly housesitter.

Review Rating

Jean-claude (17/07/2017)

Julie was a great house sitter and looked after our Cat Major just perfect! Would recommend her to anyone.

Review Rating

James (27/06/2017)

Great, lovely housesitter. Looked after my cats Winston & Churchill who loved seem to get on with Julie. Very prompt with her response & updates when we were away. Happy to recommend her to anyone.

Review Rating

Dean (24/05/2017)

Julie house sat for us for 1 week in Balmain whilst we were away on holiday. An extremely friendly person who looked after our home very well. She watered our plans, dealt with a tradesman that had to repair our dishwasher and a few other chores that we had discussed. She even made our bed with fresh sheets, left us a box of Lindt chocolates & wine with a beautiful note to say thank you. An extremely responsible, mature & caring person who I would definitely welcome into our home again. Thanks

Review Rating

anshika (13/05/2017)