Back

Sitter Ad #55103

 

Log in Contact Dayan - It's FREE Dayan & Jimmy

Response rating:

Preferred locations
ACT, Alice Springs, Darwin, Brisbane, South Eastern, Central, Central Coast (Qld), Northern QLD, Western QLD, SA, Perth, Northern, S.E & Central, S. Western

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Responsible and friendly family (my husband and daughter) who love pets and travelling. We live in South Australia but adore Queensland and would love to go around Australia in Holidays. Happy to look after your pets and house. We are responsible and value things so we keep them clean and tidy. Family: my daughter (13 years old), my husband and myself. Very organised. Very reliable. Love pets. Have experience looking after houses and pets in Sydney, Adelaide, Perth and Brisbane. Very knowledgeable of technology as my husband and myself are Engineers both of us. He works mostly from home and I usually work part-time so am able to stay at home most of the times. Love to walk, clean and cook. Environmental friendly so we don't waste we save, - expend wisely. Very strict parents as well. Sporty all of us, we are no smokers, no drinkers, no party animals, we love to stay at home and enjoy each others company watching a movie or playing board games and doing some cooking but love going for a walk with your pet is required. Love cuddles from animals.

In the photos: the three of us. Two last photos in Sydney looking after a house and a beautiful cat. He used to slept and watch tv with us :)

My husband Jimmy, grow up on a farm, knows how to manage cattle, horses, gardening tools, and in general any kind of pet or farm animal. Former professional cyclist and actively involved in it as a hobby.

I am a Zumba instructor who loves to do exercise, and what better than in the company of a pet.

Love to care for your house and pets. Thanks for contacting us!

References on profile and Police clearance available, together with DCSI only upon request for safety reasons.

References

20180727173826684.pdf

Ana Maria Diaz (21/01/2019)

Dayan_Jimmy_Review_.docx

Kimberley (21/01/2019)

I absolutely recommend Dayan and Jimmy, and their daughter Thamara, for any housesitting job! They looked after our house and multiple pets in Sydney over the Xmas/New Year period this year, and were simply the best housesitters we could hope for. We weren't sure what to expect, but we are very glad they were our first experience!! Not only are they warm and lovely people, they were responsible, respectful and went beyond expectation to ensure the house was as good, or better!, than we left it. I think our cat even missed them when they left! I only wish they lived closer so they could come and stay every time we are away, and hope to keep in touch! I'm happy to answer any other questions by phone. Cheers Rachel

Review Rating

Rachel Craft (18/01/2018)

Reference - Jimmy and Dayan.docx

Pastor Ben (27/10/2017)