Back

Sitter Ad #59360

 

Log in Contact Gavin - It's FREE Gavin & Emma

Response rating:

Preferred locations
VIC

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

My wife, Emma, 3 year old, Jack, 5 month old, Connor and myself have the rare opportunity to spend a family Christmas away this year! We would love to take the boys to spend some time in the sunshine!
Originally from Perth we live in Melbourne now and we miss the sunshine.
We love dogs! We have a Heeler X named Ava, who we raised from a puppy. She's 11 years old now! Our original baby, spoiled rotten. She has slept in/on our bed since she was little and has free run of our house and lives! She was an active dog so we are very use to morning and evening walks. She is now quite happy to sleep most days on the couch supervising us playing with the kids.

If you choose us you will feel at ease knowing we are dog people and we will care for your babies just like we would our own. We have used Happy House sitters to find someone to stay at our place and look after Ava. This will be the first time we have offered ourselves as sitters but we would be so happy to offer personal references.

Thanks for considering us. Gavin, Emma, Jack, Connor and Ava.

References

This sitter does not have any references yet.