Back

Sitter Ad #59995

 

Log in Contact Jan - It's FREE Jan

Response rating:

Preferred locations
VIC, Perth, Northern, S.E & Central, S. Western

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hi, my name is Jan, i am a retired nurse.  love animals of all kinds.



I am currently travelling. I have been house 



sitting in Victoria  WA and Queensland. I love gardening and pottering around the home. I am a 69 year old retired Nurse, and love the companionship of any animal. I like to leave any place I am at  in the same condition if not better than I found it. Your  fur pets or other pets would be loved and looked after as if they were my own.



I have references and police check. I am active, enthusiastic, love to travel and meet people and their pets. 



I have a lttle camper called a Chevron Guppy.



References

Jan was very good, We were very pleased with how she treated our pets and our home. She was very respectful and a very lovely person. We would absolutely recommend her and have her sit for us again!

Review Rating

Cara Jervis (19/02/2020)

We had Jan stay to look after our home and pets during the festive season. Jan was very easy going , great listener and happy to accommodate the requests we had for our pets. Our home was immaculate when we returned and she even took the initiative to do some weeding. (it didn't go unnoticed :) ) Thanks Jan, we truly did appreciate the care you took looking after our home and animals.

Review Rating

Karen Kalms (05/12/2019)

Jan was fantastic as a housesitter. Looked after all our animals like they were her own. Jan likes to keep herself busy so we came home to a lovely clean home and the garden had been given a long overdue tidy up. Jan has house sat for us twice now and we highly recommend her. Anne and Chuck

Review Rating

Anne and Charles Sevior (12/05/2019)

ILLIJASH_Jan_180209.pdf

Jan (22/09/2018)