Back

Sitter Ad #61696

 

Log in Contact Pippa - It's FREE Pippa

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Eastern suburbs, Syd. Lower N Shore, Syd. NW suburbs, Syd. Upper N Shore

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Single female. 36 years old. Australian. Non-smoker. Full-time Masters student. Study at home all day.
********************************************************************************************
This year I returned to Australia after working abroad for 15-years. My focus at the moment is my Masters study which I do at home and attend classes online.

My previous job was Head of Marketing at a global risk management firm in Hong Kong.

CATS
I have undertaken several previous sits including teenage, adult, and geriatric cats. One cat required monitoring of his health, taking to the vet for an injection in the mouth (then in-home nursing) and a daily oral medication.

DOGS
I have looked after energetic 10-month-old Rottweilers (45kgs+) to older dogs with disabilities (sight, hearing, and going to the toilet). I also have repeat client with a recuse dog with behavioural issues.

I also cared for my own Jack Russell until he was 17 and had lost his sight.

CHICKENS
I have looked after 39 hens and 2 roosters at a house sit in Blue Mountains.

Each pet has their own personality, which you must accommodate for, but joy can be found from any pets if you work with their needs.

REFERENCES AVAILABLE
I have been invited back by every owner I have sat for. They would be happy to speak to you on the phone and provide a reference.

POLICE REFERENCE CHECK COMPLETE
I have completed my Criminal Record Check with the AFP and it has been returned as "no offences". I can provide a copy for your comfort.