Back

Sitter Ad #62503

 

Log in Contact Jean - It's FREE Jean & Andre

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melb. Inner suburbs, Melb. SE suburbs

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We are a mature married couple currently house sitting around Melbourne and have family living in Richmond. We are on our 10th house sit.with good reviews and many repeat requests.

I am a social worker doing some part time contract work and Andre works shift hours in the security business. This means that there is always one of us around to keep pets company and attend to their needs.

We have both kept animals for most of our adult life and I also cared for a colony of cats in the Pacific often using natural care remedies for the cats when they were unwell as there were no vets on the island.

We have already completed a number of house and pet sits and received some pleasing feedback and references from house owners about our care and attention towards their pets and homes. We have had repeat requests from most owners as they are especially pleased with the care their pets have received..

We are happy to water plants/garden and Andre is able to mow lawns where needed and enjoys walking dogs. We always do a general clean through of the house ( except any private/personal areas) and happy to shop for fresh milk and bread for your return. We also launder our bed sheets, pillow cases etc and return them to the bed ( dependent on your return time). Our aim is to make your return home as 'work free' as possible.

Neither of us smoke.

Written references and police checks can be provided at your request.

We very much look forward to caring for your home and pets so you can enjoy a stress free holiday or time away..