Back

Sitter Ad #62610

 

Log in Contact Karen - It's FREE Karen & Michele

Response rating:

Preferred locations
ACT, Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW, Brisbane, South Eastern, Central, Central Coast (Qld), Northern QLD, Western QLD

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hello Myself and my partner currently live in Brisbane Queensland. We both moved here 4 years ago to study and work. Parents of 3 beautiful grown up girls.We have in the past been parents and carers of cats/dogs, chickens, goats, sheep, snakes, lizards, birds and rabbits to name a few. Now the girls have grown and moved out of the family home we find ourselves with time to explore. So combining our love of travel and respect/ love of animals here we are.
We take great pride in our family home and your home will be looked after and as tidy as you left it. We like to be busy so are happy to do some gardening, mow a lawn and small jobs around the home with your permission.
Great references.
Short notice usually ok depending on travel costs.
Happy to sms pics of your fur babies for reassurance if requested.
Karen and Michele

References

When we met Karen and Michele for the interview we knew instantly that they were friendly, honest, reliable and caring. Also our furbabies were happy to be around them from the get go. They kept us up to date with texts and photos while we were overseas and the house was lovely and warm, clean and tidy on our arrival back home, along with some yummy cheesecake and a supply of meals in case we were too tired to cook! We are very happy to highly recommend them to others.

Review Rating

clare seaton (25/07/2019)

Karen and Michele took great care of our King Charles Cavalier for 5 and a half weeks while we traveled to the UK. During our holiday we received updates and a few photo's to let us know how well Cooper was going, which we loved receiving. We returned to a very health pooch and a lovely clean home.

Review Rating

Kylie Turner (30/06/2019)

Hi Karen & Michele, A huge thank you for looking after our two Labradors and our house while we were away in February 2019. The condition you left the house in was amazing. thank you for all those extra bits you did around the place. Our two dogs were so calm and relaxed when we got home and it was great to be away and not have to worry about them getting lots of attention. I highly recommend you both to any future house sit's and when we next go away, you will be first on our list to contact to see if you are available. Warm regards, Lisa & Martin (Brisbane)

Review Rating

Lisa Mckern (05/03/2019)