Back

Sitter Ad #63001

 

Log in Contact Leanne - It's FREE Leanne & Ellie

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Wollongong & Illawarra

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hi, I live in Wagga Wagga and travel to the Wollongong Region quite often as my son and daughter live there. My son Callum is a student at UOW and my daughter Ellie is currently completing her Cert IV in Veterinary Nursing. They share a unit and I travel there quite often to visit them both and as I enjoy my own space will usually stay in the Holiday Park. I thought it would be a great way to save money, visit the kids, enjoy Wollongong and it’s surrounding areas and be able to look after someone’s home as if it were my own giving the home owner peace of mind while they are away. I work for the Dept of Defence, own my home here in Wagga Wagga and have two investment properties in Qld. My daughter Ellie has just relocated to Wollongong to complete her Veterinary Studies and is an avid animal lover. We are both very house proud, responsible, reliable, considerate non smoking people who would take excellent care of your property. We enjoy outdoor activities, musical theatre, going to the movies and spending time with our pets as we love animals. Ellie is looking for an alternative to renting and this seems a great way for her to conserve some money and provide a service as well. Ellie has been a pet and house sitter for people when she lived in Wagga Wagga and can provide references on request. Call us for a chat and you can decide for yourself.