Back

Sitter Ad #63219

 

Log in Contact Craig - It's FREE Craig & Kate

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle, Wollongong & Illawarra

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

10 Reasons Why..... Your Housesitting Search Stops Here!

We are a quiet, respectable, happy couple looking to explore and discover different parts of Sydney and the North & South Coasts, before purchasing our first home together. We both have experience looking after homes, gardens, pets (and even children!) for friends and family and are ready to take our trusted experience and unleash it on the city of Sydney and beyond. Hold on to your hats people! Sadly we’re not leaving home for the first time. We’re 40-ish, full-time working professionals, non-smokers and animal lovers. We’d relish the privilege of caring for your home and pets and look forward to hearing from you.

ABOUT US:
Kate is caring and fun-loving and has travelled extensively all over the world. She has an inquisitive mind, a passion for people, new experiences and learning new things; but also savours peaceful time to herself.

Craig is the grounded one. He gets things done - including keeping Kate in check! He loves his work (which can be surprisingly rare in this world) and being involved in sustainability projects. He also has a bit of a nerdy side and enjoys strategy games like Star Wars X-Wing.

If we sound like the right match for you, your home and your cherished pets, please get in touch.

References are of course available upon request.