Back

Sitter Ad #63868

 

Log in Contact Mary-Anne - It's FREE Mary-Anne & Greg

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Hobart, Launceston, Burnie, Devonport, Rural/Regional Tas, Perth, Northern, S.E & Central, S. Western

Additional Info
Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Hi,
We are currently travelling WA in our caravan with our 8 year old chocolate Labrador. Maggie is very social and we take her to parks, beaches, walks etc. to meet other pets, she grew up with 2 very crabby, old cats and some goldfish. We have just reached 15months travelling and 35000kms. We own our home in Tasmania and have a lady, her daughter and 2 dogs are caring for that home.
We have previously used the services of a pet carer when taking holidays. It gave us a sense of relief as we took our leave to know our pets and home were safe and cared for.
So far we have looked after;
1. A home and a ginger moggie in Lansborough QLD,
2. A home, 2 cats, a crazy Boxer, tropical fish and a turtle in Caboolture QLD,
3. 2 cats in Seaford VIC
4. A home and a Moodle in Tas,
5. Perth a 16yr old Jack Russell, Poodle, Velveteen Bunny and a Budgie.
We are an easy going couple touring our country, sight seeing, fishing and boating (our own).
We have both had different fur, scaled and feathered family members our whole life from Hermit Crabs to hand raised Lambs, Cattle and Goats, Bunnies and Guinea Pigs, Dogs, Rescue Cats, Budgies, Chooks, Ducks and Pigeons.
We do not smoke and socially drink.