Back

Sitter Ad #63979

 

Log in Contact Hannah - It's FREE Hannah

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Eastern suburbs, Syd. Lower N Shore, Syd. NW suburbs, Syd. Upper N Shore

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

I am a, 40-ish non-smoking, trustworthy professional. I have been house sitting in various locations in Sydney for the past 6 months. I work full-time in Sydney CBD.

I am looking to save for my first home, and have stumbled upon house/pet sitting as a perfect way to assist in that regard and have successfully completed a number of House/pet sits. References can be provided.

I have lived in rentals for the past 10 years down in Melbourne and have decided to move back to my home town of Sydney.
I have always treated any rentals as I would my own home, with care and responsibility. I am conscious of the care and
security needed in keeping a house maintained. I have grown up with pets and consequently I believe that I would be able to take great care of yours. I am available for any length of
house sitting and can provide both personal and professional references, I would also be happy to obtain a police clearance.

Please feel free to contact me any time to discuss your needs.

References

We were very happy with Hannah’s house sitting. We have a very large old dog and a number of other animals and she took great care of them. The house was also perfect when we returned home including the plants. We would not hesitate in recommending Hannah and are happy to speak to this on the phone if required.

Review Rating

Tony Walters (16/07/2019)

Hannah Somervaille looked after our two labradors and cat while we were away over Christmas. She was kind enough to come over to meet us just a few days after our initial contact and then again once we'd confirmed the arrangement. It was the first time we'd had people house and pet-sit for us and so were quite apprehensive. Hannah is extremely down to earth, practical and friendly and we knew immediately she would be the right person for us. While we were away she emailed regularly to let us know all was well and we came home to two very happy - walked, fed and loved - dogs and a rapturous cat (rapturous because having Hannah there had spared her the dreaded stay at the vet's). I know Hannah is just starting out on her Happy Housesitting journey and we were very happy with the way she looked after both the animals and the house. By all means call if you need any further reassurance: 0412 193 696. Gilly Hutchinson

Review Rating

Gilly Hutchinson (16/01/2019)