Back

Sitter Ad #64796

 

Log in Contact Samantha - It's FREE Samantha

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne, SW Vic

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hello there! My name is Samantha, but people call me Sam. I am 46 years old, single and have no kids. I am a hard worker and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to travel, read, watch films and TV. I also enjoy getting out into the fresh air and especially like going for walks along the beach in St Kilda or Elwood.

I'm well known amongst friends and family to be an organised, clean, neat person who can be relied upon and who has integrity, honesty a genuine friendly down to earth nature.

I have recently completed a certificate in Travel and Tourism and am looking for work in this area. Having made this bold move to change careers and return to study has meant I am seeking alternatives to pay my mortgage and therefore have decided to rent out my place and do some house sitting.

Obviously, I value my home and will treat your home with respect and care while staying there, as I do mine! I am a homebody and value a relaxed serene oasis to live in therefore will treat your home as such.

I have had experience with housesitting although it was back when I was younger. But generally speaking my friends and family often ask me to feed their pets when they go away. This is a regular occurrence.

This year back in June I also lost my cat, she went missing and still remains missing. So in a sense this has also triggered me to make this move and do some petsitting/housesitting. I believe it will assist me with going through the change of not having her around anymore, and also I would love to have the experience of caring for a pet again. However, I like the idea of something temporary at the moment, and this seems to fit the bill and serve many purposes!

Although, I imagine they would be rare, I am also fine and happy to house sit a place with no pets.

I can provide references on request.