Back

Sitter Ad #65145

 

Log in Contact Rene-Mario - It's FREE Rene-Mario & Allan

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

We would look after your home the way you would, as we have owned our home in the past and therefore understand your requirements.
We are a non-smoking, '30-ish' friends from Estonia.
Animal friendly and have long experience taking care of cats, dogs, rabbits and even horses.
Clean with sober habits and no criminal past what so ever.

We are looking for a stable place to live in Melbourne for a bit of time while we work out study and work options, with the intention of living in Melbourne for a few years consecutively at least! We're a bit too old now to enjoy backpacking and would love the chance to look after your house like we do our own.

Rene - This is my fourth time in Australia since 2008. In this time I've been travelling and visiting friends. I consider Melbourne my second home. Back in Estonia I own two apartments and work as a warehouse manager. I have a cat called Kitty, love hiking in the summer, and vintage cars - specifically Volvo's!

Allan,
grown up in the countryside having lots of dogs, cats and farm animals (incl. cows, pigs, sheep and chicken).
I used to take care of two dogs, two cats and dozen of chicken back home in Estonia.
Unfortunately lost my 20+ years old cat last year.
Would gladly do some housework while taking care of pet(s).

- Friendly / helpful
- Skilful / handy
- On time / punctual