Back

Sitter Ad #66410

 

Log in Contact Jordan - It's FREE Jordan & Jane

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Rural/Regional NSW

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

Jordan and Jane, professional married couple. Jane is originally from Perth and is a youth worker and educator with Randstad. Jordan is originally from Melbourne and is a semi retired professional Landscape Architect/Civil Engineer. Both Australian Citizens.. We are looking for a house sit in Australia whilst we wait for the completion of our apartment on the Gold Coast. We are both non smokers and enjoy an active healthy lifestyle.. We have travelled extensively and have a very flexible open minded approach to life. We love animals and are experienced in caring for all types including horses. We look forward to the opportunity to experience a house sit that benefits all parties.

References

Jane and Jordan house sat for us for a period of almost five months. We arrived home to find both house and garden absolutely immaculate. Jane responded quickly to any queries I had in our absence and kept us up to date with anything relevant. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jane and Jordan to anyone requiring competent, trustworthy and reliable house sitters.

Review Rating

Lee Schofield (18/08/2019)

Jane and Jordan were absolutely wonderful house and pet sitters. This was our first time having a sitter and we were rather nervous about it but they arrived and were friendly and lovely people. Our dog was looked after lovingly and walked everyday and we were given plenty of photo updates. We came home to a spotless house with sheets washed after the last use. We will definitely like to have them back again.

Review Rating

Gurpreet Sekhon (16/05/2019)