Back

Sitter Ad #66807

 

Log in Contact Dante - It's FREE Dante & Maha

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Syd. Eastern suburbs, Syd. Lower N Shore, Syd. Southern suburbs, Syd. Upper N Shore

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

We live in an apartment in Bondi Junction and love to explore new neighborhoods. We love being in nature, listening to the ocean and watching the sunset. We are super clean, mature, reliable and respectful of other peoples' home and belongings.
We love pets but are not able to keep any in our building, so house sitting is a great opportunity for us to share our love with new pet friends.
We are both professionals working in the financial services industry, Maha is 41, she was born in New Zealand and grew up in Tasmania. I work from home, am 40 years old, was born in Italy and moved to Australia in 2006, We love to go to the movies, and stay fit with gym, swimming and yoga.
We look forward to meeting you.

References

We cannot recommend Dante & Maha highly enough if you are looking for someone to look after your favourite things in the world!! We have two dogs and a cat, who were all incredibly happy and comfortable when we returned home from a week overseas. We received lots of lovely photo updates during the time, which made us feel more relaxed whilst being away. Our apartment was left exactly as we left it. If you are anything like us and love your pets outrageously, then Dante & Maha are the people for you! We cannot thank this lovely, caring couple enough!!

Review Rating

Emma MacMahon (22/07/2019)