Back

Sitter Ad #67217

 

Log in Contact David - It's FREE David & Jo

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Brisbane, South Eastern, Adelaide

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Hi, We are a home-owning, non-smoking, couple in our early 50's who are experienced house-sitters. We love animals, travelling, camping, sports and gardening. We are finally empty nesters after raising 2 boys and are keen for new adventures and doing something different. We are both house proud and would care for your home, pets and garden as though it were our own. We are happy to provide references if required. Please contact us if you would like us to take care of your home/pet(s).

References

David & Jo looked after our house, garden, cat and dog while we travelled overseas for 3 weeks recently. I really cannot speak highly enough about them. The priority was our anxious dog who has suffered separation anxiety when we have gone away previously. From the first time they met our dog, we knew that he liked him and that they were genuine animal lovers. They walked our dog and gave him all the love and attention he needed. They kept the lines of communication open and sent us texts and photos as little updates to let us know all was well at home. We returned home to happy pets and a sparkling clean home and tidy garden. There was even fresh bread, milk, flowers and chocolate to welcome us home.. Highly recommended.. Thank you David and Jo. Jane Fraser

Review Rating

jane fraser (15/07/2019)