Back

Sitter Ad #67483

 

Log in Contact Adam - It's FREE Adam & Yvette

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne, Macedon Ranges, North Eastern, North Western

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

Adventurous Homebodies - We are a stable couple without any encumbrances, never brave enough to have human children, however more than compensated by the pets with whom we have shared our lives. Traveled extensively, owned and maintained homes in a few different countries - love Melbourne. Only really two requirements from our side - internet reception and off-street parking. I work mostly from home (computer-related) and my partner works in Armadale as a Travel Consultant.
We have owned various properties, from apartments, town houses, residential 1/2 acre and a 2 and 1/2 acre country estate. Always had pets whom have never ever spent a night unaccompanied. A Weimaraner, Doberman, Beagles, Dachshunds and a few crazy cats who all lived out their lives in comfort and gave us great joy.
We have not house sat for years (used the service when we built 2 of our homes) however the service is now relevant to us. We will get to enjoy the presence of some furry friends whilst there parents are away and also to further our longer term goals of traveling in between house sits without the complications of creating any limiting encumbrances.
We hope we will be able to fill in as "parents and custodians" whilst you are away pursuing your own life choices.
Thank you.