Back

Sitter Ad #67767

 

Log in Contact Brigid - It's FREE Brigid

Response rating:

Preferred locations
Melbourne

Additional Info
References available, Police check available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals

About

I'm a 29 year old PhD student, based in the UK but hoping to find a house sit while I'm back in Melbourne visiting friends and family. I'm a quiet and tidy non-smoker and as I'm a research student I work from home so I can spend plenty of time with your pets and looking after your home.

I have owned cats (short and long haired), small dogs, fish, chickens, horses, and ducks, and have lots of experience looking after dogs (greyhounds, springer spaniels, poodles, Maltese, Australian shepherds, kelpies, and border collies), cats (Burmese and domestic short and long haired cats), chickens and fish. I love animals of any shapes, sizes, ages, and energy levels and am very comfortable administering medicine.

I have worked as a house keeper before, which included cleaning, ironing, cooking, pet sitting and taking a beautiful greyhound named Lucy for a run.

I will be in Melbourne from the 22nd of July until the start of October (end date flexible) but I'm typically in Melbourne over the summer and/or winter holidays