Back

Sitter Ad #67776

 

Log in Contact James - It's FREE James

Response rating:

Preferred locations
VIC

Additional Info
References available, Non smoker, Experience with Domestic Animals, Experience with Farm Animals

About

My name is James.
I am a mature, responsible, semi-retired Aussie who has extensive house and pet sitting experience.. I work from a home base on my laptop, so I am home most of the time.

I am a non-smoker and of sober habits.

I have completed many house sitting assignments, looking after a variety of domestic pets (dogs, cats, birds) and farm animals (cows, bulls, goats, ducks, chickens, horses, and alpacas).

I'm particularly fond of all animals, and would enjoy the opportunity to care for yours as my own.

I am also comfortable in administering pets medications as required.

My interests include: song writing and singing.,Yoga, Pilates,
meditation, diet related health, and gardening,
I appreciate the value and importance of a home, and have always endeavored to care for homes I live in as if they were my own.
I am currently available to assist you with your house and pet sitting requirements during the following dates.
NOTE: Due to COVID 19 and the travel restrictions imposed by the Australian Government, all my 2020 bookings have now cancelled. I am still available to house sit your vacant properties, ie; holiday homes, investment properties, etc, throughout 2020 and until the COVID 19 Pandemic subsides.
There are homeowner’s reviews of all my house sits on my other profile page @
https://mindahome.com.au/house-sitters-available/honest-mature-responsible-house-sitter.~tcz

I can provide personal/character references upon request.

I would be more than happy to chat with you at a mutually convenient time to discuss your house sitting needs further.

I hope to hear from you and look forward to being able to house sit your home and care for your property and beloved pets.

Kind Regards
James

References

We had James house/pet sit for us recently. The house was very clean when we returned. The cats were well looked after and seemed happy with James.

Review Rating

judith allison (02/12/2019)

James was respectful of our home and kept it nice and tidy. We were updated regularly on how the dogs were going every couple of days and sent pictures of there adventures together. Would definitely reccomend James to house/dog sit your home.

Review Rating

Tanya Badenhope (13/10/2019)